PUD: clarify a configuration setting
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:18:17 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 3 Feb 2012 10:19:17 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commitbd09ff455fc662ce0daaab951f80b3bb392e8aa5
treedef800c4f98bc2fbc82af9b8dc66ee8d04ec2317
parent82297ffde75780f57f02e7ed1860fa1b755f7802
PUD: clarify a configuration setting

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/doc/olsrd.conf.default.pud