smart gateway: add threshold configuration parameter
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Mon, 12 Dec 2011 13:12:08 +0000 (14:12 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 09:57:34 +0000 (10:57 +0100)
commitbde37e58e6f8efc01d6974cb400f3947f403046b
treeea22b96a5a0b7d40cbd171a9bc775d6fec4302f3
parentf7097c6817954a92e33bdbf8b7e7c3ba12516808
smart gateway: add threshold configuration parameter

We can now keep choosing a better gateway by setting the
configuration setting "SmartGatewayThreshold" to a value
larger than zero.

The costs for a new smart gateway must be less than the
costs of the current smart gateway multiplied by
SmartGatewayThreshold in order for it to be chosen as
the new smart gateway.

This new configuration parameter has a similar function
and meaning as the NAT threshold configuration parameter.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
README-Olsr-Extensions
files/olsrd.conf.default.full
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq-fisheye
src/cfgparser/cfgfile_gen.c
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c
src/cfgparser/oparse.y
src/cfgparser/oscan.lex
src/gateway_default_handler.c
src/olsr_cfg.h