main: do not seed the random number generator with the process id
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 16:52:54 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 10 Nov 2012 09:32:07 +0000 (10:32 +0100)
commitbee92c7e710a52c9790484318ee4d776ec4c7ab1
tree0cfa14a7b51817927ffbf51fb4da0134f9d27d78
parent321830649c65eb90e46f9ee0bac6fbfdcec5542a
main: do not seed the random number generator with the process id

We now seed it with the current time. This is predictable as well
but getpid() is not compatible with the windows 64bits mingw build.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/main.c