PUD: fix build when PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS_TX_OLSR is defined
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 09:37:28 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 10:00:55 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commitbfb69c2d0f9d0b34eb3c28cc57da8edea06abde5
treeaeac4824dddf1b2888c0bacbb7028ed628cf5d2e
parenta8867e50031003a853d89ed7459bf605fe55fe51
PUD: fix build when PUD_DUMP_GPS_PACKETS_TX_OLSR is defined

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/dump.h
lib/pud/src/receiver.c