make: only link to -lrt on Linux
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:35:21 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 16:41:13 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commitc0346706203fd1a8edf628eba369d6b8ccd83451
tree922ca339a05c9742dab5173b6e86743b9707e223
parenta2bc85aa7dd766272d311b37b52b961bdbb2fbc1
make: only link to -lrt on Linux

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile
make/Makefile.linux