PUD: fix infinite loop on downlink receive errors
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 09:26:33 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:08:16 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commitc10fad963d2c3d7ad404dbeceec9255dc7d966a3
tree33f2e7494a1203a377dd21aa2d7666c97c342102
parent8151520a4082b7817c99bfc8423c22d9a4e12e16
PUD: fix infinite loop on downlink receive errors

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/pud.c