olsr_switch: do not build unnecessarily
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 3 May 2012 09:53:17 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 3 May 2012 09:56:58 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commitc15a68c5e782485d662221ddc79e838df68927d9
tree16c77ccc6103969b2c8507d98c24560eb2828d11
parentd5a644e87d8d1336f595b734289ecfc6eacdd4e1
olsr_switch: do not build unnecessarily

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/olsr_switch/Makefile