android: fix minor error in README about the make command line
authorHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Thu, 31 May 2012 21:02:55 +0000 (17:02 -0400)
committerHans-Christoph Steiner <hans@eds.org>
Fri, 1 Jun 2012 23:46:09 +0000 (19:46 -0400)
commitc20034aba0347416ad44bb0685ee3688dffc936e
treed789cc4af9aa6f793a8285f80e2be3bdf78894f6
parent458ca11952e77331db5bc4b9e9e8e3682e3b1de3
android: fix minor error in README about the make command line
android/README