jsoninfo: simplify /plugins
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 11:38:58 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 16:30:51 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
commitc31802da775655d6509f9dff12ad9b142af0e81a
treeadd4ec17899b0a50a31f61807ef00af899999fa9
parentb0aacf18e3eb5934fc265c3d7630d99965796ccb
jsoninfo: simplify /plugins

Treat all plugin parameters as strings, just like the
plugin loader does and just like in the configuration
file.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c