pud: nmealib: fix return value of nmea_parser_init
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 1 May 2014 16:00:41 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 1 May 2014 16:01:26 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commitc34689705b0c39cc3f152bacbdbe32415741c1a1
tree03dba7ad01286e6679ea06f0deba3ed4cbda9611
parentbf28d1f1f2e21eb2c0a65b93e7673864901f6176
pud: nmealib: fix return value of nmea_parser_init

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/src/parser.c