gui: clean-ups
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:12:50 +0000 (15:12 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 4 Jan 2017 14:25:42 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commitc3a8a89e6f634c08ea19c2ae8d7bf7f0f1f24011
tree6cb5180c220bb51db598f2aa39644d841173929b
parent3b52781a17c122c35c0dcb4b60eb472ea56b68e5
gui: clean-ups

Especially the gui olsr_protocol.h file was REALLY out of sync.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
gui/linux-gtk/src/common.h
gui/linux-gtk/src/interface.c
gui/linux-gtk/src/interface.h
gui/linux-gtk/src/ipc.h
gui/linux-gtk/src/main.c
gui/linux-gtk/src/nodes.c
gui/linux-gtk/src/nodes.h
gui/linux-gtk/src/olsr_protocol.h [deleted file]