jsoninfo: simplify /mid output
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 14:04:53 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 14:05:40 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commitc41d0774c604383d29200f4a9bf00c8a71f87e4c
tree9c2ac24a775e9a879aaa9495e1486261b083e66b
parenta8d7bc5842dd53700a5b2c1abc24eb97f373f8bd
jsoninfo: simplify /mid output

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c