httpinfo: add smart gateway information tab
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 14:33:51 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 14:38:49 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commitc6bdb6c83f87ecfbd300f9908010882262ab680b
tree7cf345bcb4c7db15d1ad39d28894645a33881747
parent3fe27744ca009d47bdf75fdb6c189bc1b5269fc2
httpinfo: add smart gateway information tab

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/httpinfo/src/olsrd_httpinfo.c
src/gateway.c
src/gateway.h