sgw: remove some dead code left over in the previous commit
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 17:38:35 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 18:12:48 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
commitc79c3b25e96cbd61516f7a23e69a41a802070dd9
treedc6df2b75a29d9f930159cc943fbaa17204971af
parent0d03e4435d37b44098101959670045fb84e94219
sgw: remove some dead code left over in the previous commit

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c