sgw: refresh the advertised speed when the best overall link changes
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:45:23 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 10:46:19 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commitc884a8f32587a404b0f78344ed3b38fa7452ae76
treecff0f6bc74a97fd181ebe74c7bb1f74d90f0c5f3
parent947aca052db3a595bfac3017a336abaae19ce924
sgw: refresh the advertised speed when the best overall link changes

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c