PUD: add getOlsrMessageOriginator function
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:16:02 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:13:11 +0000 (15:13 +0200)
commitc8eff6d1c2aa716ff6a99c39fafc9d01e1616271
treefac95fd7cf596e274220c2ce651f0b0379f4feb8
parent024511cc874b9246cab01dc5a9dc837015e06efc
PUD: add getOlsrMessageOriginator function

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.c
lib/pud/src/pud.c
lib/pud/src/wireFormat.c
lib/pud/src/wireFormat.h