build: do not print full commandlines
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 15:08:26 +0000 (17:08 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 12:00:49 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
commitc96c84a5e69c2261d113376891ba5d43ae232673
tree944a7aba83ba495d27a7ec35316bf589a1c1ebfc
parent7d347b4b04936410b64168a2048e6b75398ef9df
build: do not print full commandlines

Make the build less verbose, just print [CC] when compiling
and [LD] when linking.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
21 files changed:
Makefile
Makefile.inc
lib/arprefresh/Makefile
lib/bmf/Makefile
lib/dot_draw/Makefile
lib/dyn_gw/Makefile
lib/dyn_gw_plain/Makefile
lib/httpinfo/Makefile
lib/mdns/Makefile
lib/mini/Makefile
lib/nameservice/Makefile
lib/p2pd/Makefile
lib/pgraph/Makefile
lib/quagga/Makefile
lib/secure/Makefile
lib/tas/Makefile
lib/txtinfo/Makefile
lib/watchdog/Makefile
src/cfgparser/Makefile
src/cfgparser/local.mk
src/olsr_switch/Makefile