release: minor improvements to the release script
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:28:28 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 15:38:05 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
commitc9fe36de234d441827fdf781c817b6980b9e9312
tree9b793241888a705be1e158919a11c87012ccacc8
parenta333f4d03df0edade9d8ecc8f3641015192e6d54
release: minor improvements to the release script

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
release/release.bash