linux: olsr_if_isup: fix return code in error path
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 14:48:23 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 11:12:14 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commitcb64d23b8e3e653eaa02870670bc8cc10850bbf4
tree654b68445507be22b67d0a3100f963931c8516ed
parent6a8a4136d368751d1dc491e26530522b2317a350
linux: olsr_if_isup: fix return code in error path

Now it really returns false when an interface does not exist.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/linux/net.c