txtinfo: update README file
authorSaverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 15:38:36 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerSaverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
Fri, 10 May 2013 15:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
commitcc9257e3d73145a3a7aad48d4d90ecf74ad7f6fd
tree1e065a70fec7c305e14c1a9d23581b93160b4a08
parenta0fb2a1d4e2307a50d14ae8e1f6178897e98bec0
txtinfo: update README file
lib/txtinfo/README_TXTINFO