PUD: do not consider nodes with an infinite ETX as cluster leaders
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:29:50 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:30:09 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commitce651c7da3a1c41f4dc12917fc62a78a0f853a3f
tree48662d8764c39e589f97fbf4f0b3ce5263f88f65
parent6f0e4650c49dd2bd37353474690bd842cecedc74
PUD: do not consider nodes with an infinite ETX as cluster leaders

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/uplinkGateway.c