sgw: egress file: use full time resolution on Linux
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 07:42:45 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 07:43:43 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commitcf0f1b895cc72f44f860686c87513049ac79dc43
tree4fa6b0dc01811c0722b494d612d08b5fdfa3f6f9
parent4234be657ee5aeb3405ced5fa0b67ce0a8d78186
sgw: egress file: use full time resolution on Linux

When checking the file modification time. The file might change
again in the same second that it was last read.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/egressFile.c