Obamp Data Message Sequence Numbers are now checked how described in Chapter
authorSaverio Proto <zioproto@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 16:45:38 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerHenning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2009 17:55:02 +0000 (18:55 +0100)
commitd011e110b72315869fc6b6faa6fea22b0d48effb
tree39ed0edd6c50236f32e769a7e6cdf23b42080d96
parentc64db68dbecc94c84fcacd9559bd7122c3e8c46d
Obamp Data Message Sequence Numbers are now checked how described in Chapter
19 of RFC rfc3626, so wrap around is handled ok, and no messages are discarded
when overflow of the counter occurs
lib/obamp/src/obamp.c