pud: disable distribution of position updates over OLSR when olsrTtl is 0
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 14 May 2014 16:52:48 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 15 May 2014 08:39:32 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commitd0458699c446726f57f500b571f8f876cc957cf5
tree0615c2d3ca37d3be09e651fa0e2f8e5dd5572a90
parent2c2329f7fba13ee92427dff1f146556be52a252d
pud: disable distribution of position updates over OLSR when olsrTtl is 0

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/olsrd.conf.sample
lib/pud/src/configuration.c
lib/pud/src/receiver.c