gateway: add SmartGatewayPolicyRoutingScript configuration parameter
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 11:56:19 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 13 Dec 2012 12:23:29 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
commitd1497a70cc62b1f33d1edf8d8420348956a6e677
treea8d9c2486a82ce9da36b552028d66896009fd11f
parent57da37b79f492bedf2829634f3e428d63c966686
gateway: add SmartGatewayPolicyRoutingScript configuration parameter

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Reviewed-by: Henning Rogge <hrogge@googlemail.com>
13 files changed:
Makefile
Makefile.inc
README-Olsr-Extensions
files/olsrd.conf.default.full
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq
files/olsrd.conf.default.lq-fisheye
files/sgw_policy_routing_setup.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c
src/cfgparser/cfgfile_gen.c
src/cfgparser/olsrd_conf.c
src/cfgparser/oparse.y
src/cfgparser/oscan.lex
src/olsr_cfg.h