main: open syslog right at the start
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 07:49:28 +0000 (08:49 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 06:53:07 +0000 (07:53 +0100)
commitd18fc0a084ee92079af24af2aa5c7cae092a1c40
tree1a8161b2362b99290bd43032dfaae4d727f5a702
parent55a42f60552e8b7b35cfed439a65fe48e7d3ffd0
main: open syslog right at the start

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/main.c