pud: update nmealib 32/64 cross compilation
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:30:30 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:31:00 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
commitd19b7f869ca25c559e68e185ce2c8a1e999504de
tree5595482c0ce3669d81fdfb3380995d1e26ee4009
parent9b124203be95be17a213fb6385ee883bcce34103
pud: update nmealib 32/64 cross compilation

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/nmealib/Makefile.inc