all: ensure timers are set to NULL after calling olsr_stop_timer
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 06:50:04 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 14:29:15 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commitd1f6ba503a4fe205ef8fb4a14a7a503f9adceba3
tree72a61a9530cad5a62d87b45786812d345794bdf8
parent60d07bf302e5226a367dae252b313d1f83bf72fd
all: ensure timers are set to NULL after calling olsr_stop_timer

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/dot_draw/src/olsrd_dot_draw.c
lib/info/olsrd_info.c
lib/nameservice/src/nameservice.c
src/interfaces.c