PUD: make git version optional
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 5 Aug 2011 12:01:40 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:02:05 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
commitd20b4ac5f72dcefe1dcf137ef60bf5db69bec99c
tree6211291bd240ce9129e7b9658fc2d198c7ec9d8e
parente45a8e3f4009ce79a25c41c959571436d67bb3ef
PUD: make git version optional

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/scripts/makeVersionH
lib/pud/src/pudOlsrdPlugin.c