jsoninfo: fix a warning
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 May 2012 06:41:33 +0000 (08:41 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 9 May 2012 07:19:59 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
commitd2b0d58ebd24be73a0f877ebb9bcf09316056031
tree435dca47d32e7d840f013c98d192f62fdff546d6
parent7d6510a05e9e171b1165e3862cc90fb1be3eb474
jsoninfo: fix a warning

src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c:605:18: error: variable ‘is_first’ set but not used [-Werror=unused-but-set-variable]

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c