sgw: the costs are signed numbers
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 16:16:55 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 17:14:47 +0000 (18:14 +0100)
commitd3ebbb0f8a609e08d55f30dd5c4da2ad9479101e
tree9ee0097a87d842cd5ae963a1aac345b93998d16b
parent1daa4e0b783a904dfd3da58558b92321a1c6e2f4
sgw: the costs are signed numbers

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c