main: fix a typo
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 08:37:36 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 09:51:55 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commitd6978941816b40ad612f52a051549a8be77ca92e
tree929de6948accef4a39a1cd42ae77b7fb8704126e
parentd43ec3da2bcea88304a64252c37bcb673a78ccd8
main: fix a typo

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/main.c