pud: firm up setupNodeIdBinaryAndValidate
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 10:26:04 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 1 Oct 2013 12:44:12 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commitd6dfa7f4c4a62ff2aaed928d742f5ef94e669767
tree9d9251d87398ea53601f2c82aec44050c6463ae1
parentf632b8c603164eab683812833f9a197f59b29bc1
pud: firm up setupNodeIdBinaryAndValidate

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/configuration.c