txtinfo: bump version
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:44:15 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 17 Jan 2017 10:28:00 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commitd8ffc6fc701eb5cb1471ae2bf830d9f12fb1d3d5
tree9dede464f1de697e3c5c52fac8ac774af981c525
parent09dc5687aa080369e14316841fba26a545b1d966
txtinfo: bump version

Needed because of extensive rework, using the 'info' base code, which
added one or more parameters.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/generateEffectiveConfigurationFile
files/olsrd.conf.commotion
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.api/doc/examples/all.json
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.api/doc/examples/plugins.json
lib/info.java/org.olsr.v1.info.api/doc/examples/startup.json
lib/txtinfo/Makefile
lib/txtinfo/README_TXTINFO
make/Makefile.android
openwrt/olsrd-stable-git/files/olsrd.config