gw: remove commands in comments concerning the policy routing script
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 10:05:14 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 14:22:00 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
commitdb2fe5a1bb09656b445fee30cabac64714b259a2
tree6b3b3f6501e0585c8ba3c3158fd5b559a473ba40
parentc35f180040d93c370ef6410b891cebe71a9508ab
gw: remove commands in comments concerning the policy routing script

Too much duplication and maintenance

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c