sgw: update gw_def_finished_ipv{4,6} determination
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 31 May 2012 11:02:41 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 31 May 2012 19:39:06 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commitdc1a2edd03f90e7bee8385241371544c3ad3bdab
tree37ffe0209ea8a57deeac616532c4f2c894904382
parenta1b91310df28198e6aa6213c5cc661d13fa388bf
sgw: update gw_def_finished_ipv{4,6} determination

...to be inline with their comments

They did read strange. Now they're the same as the comments,
with the ! implementing the semantics of 'finished'.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway_default_handler.c