PUD: move (un)likely macros into compiler.h
authorFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 11:56:41 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
Thu, 18 Aug 2011 13:12:24 +0000 (15:12 +0200)
commitdc965cb7d026c8497964901caaa306ca8614901f
tree2241847a4dba973c4d3a233223574ddfb82d111e
parentefb2fa483858973f3187c53a99c18a2002cebeb7
PUD: move (un)likely macros into compiler.h

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <f.huberts@mindef.nl>
lib/pud/src/compiler.h [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/pud/src/gpsConversion.c
lib/pud/src/nodeIdConversion.c
lib/pud/src/pud.c
lib/pud/src/pud.h
lib/pud/src/receiver.c
lib/pud/src/wireFormat.c