gateway: only remove a tunnel when there is one
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:20:55 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:33:19 +0000 (11:33 +0100)
commitdd330b95b8d0374e5d3e2265afde10afd8597dcd
treee2f87a9a07a2653b645ae96bfc88cffb2e4a1a44
parent213f9e04ab44d89c0138b0283883eebe2aabc9a5
gateway: only remove a tunnel when there is one

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c