make: preserve debugging info when NOSTRIP is set
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 18:11:31 +0000 (19:11 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 24 Feb 2016 20:00:35 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
commitdd7c5a03328f8a74d1758f8889ee0e30eaa41eaf
tree6e3eb5932f143e7612dc5f13e76901c3a4b08e29
parent729c19e8ab21b4f9ae88b46274876e563957be37
make: preserve debugging info when NOSTRIP is set

Facilitates more accurate stack traces

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Makefile.inc