Implement a simpler way of detecting wifi interfaces on BSD. 29/head
authorStefan Sperling <stsp@stsp.name>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 18:58:56 +0000 (20:58 +0200)
committerStefan Sperling <stsp@stsp.name>
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 16:02:13 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commitde34561c69f77f28cab554a4a6b71715ce3b2d88
tree44b9a7943e488b40ed5311a7031890b2c937189c
parent455802d0ad5b5c34133eeb400998b6e87cae575f
Implement a simpler way of detecting wifi interfaces on BSD.

The media type of an interface can be used to tell wireless interfaces
apart. The SIOCGIFMEDIA ioctl works the same way across all BSDs,
whereas the net80211 ioctls used previously differ.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Sperling <stsp@stsp.name>
src/bsd/net.c