quagga: restore socket status on error paths in zclient_read function
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 17 Oct 2015 20:41:29 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 18:17:45 +0000 (20:17 +0200)
commitdeb9faf2004fbfa32ebdb77c9b0c3b7b65edba94
tree786881d60495e291b6a8fafa2af66b2f6a0c7546
parentfde1c6e7ed5d7a1cc02e8343d6af14171878f0d7
quagga: restore socket status on error paths in zclient_read function

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/quagga/src/client.c