README-Olsr-Extensions: fixup text for SmartGatewayThreshold
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 12:50:08 +0000 (13:50 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 12:51:19 +0000 (14:51 +0200)
commitdee0c25d131b606e5edf0f13c2afd5b36ca9a0d8
treeee38481992e1eb420643b2212ec0a96309c35c5c
parent8ef883b7fa9a37bafd8c33cec1d28c899e172794
README-Olsr-Extensions: fixup text for SmartGatewayThreshold

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
README-Olsr-Extensions