ipcalc: fix a double slash for IPv6 in olsr_ip_prefix_to_string
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 29 Apr 2015 16:52:01 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Thu, 30 Apr 2015 21:52:25 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
commitdf009838d9582475dd72e39b34342dc058e9af0a
tree29ecc409b933ad20d7615fc39621876b03444f60
parent9d0a1ea9b70508c97ea54ae2735bec9712b4863b
ipcalc: fix a double slash for IPv6 in olsr_ip_prefix_to_string

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/ipcalc.c