quagga plugin routes additional
authorequinox <equinox@chaos-at-home.org>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 20:52:22 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerVasilis Tsiligiannis <b_tsiligiannis@silverton.gr>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 09:47:17 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commitdf19c5d9b7573fa469ae66cbfff598a8fcab9b47
treee0d30a7bcd20f2ea7e91f2770436ed3d2e169053
parent247df1398d5b19e9583213f6f59f1696fedf4f91
quagga plugin routes additional

This patch fixes the quagga plugin ExportRoutes parameter. When this
argument is set to 'additional' the plugin wouldn't call the orignial
addroute/delroute functions. Now the original functions get called after
a successful call to the quagga addroute/delroute functions.
I also updated the docomentation which know uses the right keyword (both
vs. additional)

Signed-off-by: Christian Pointner <equinox@chaos-at-home.org>
Signed-off-by: Vasilis Tsiligiannis <b_tsiligiannis@silverton.gr>
lib/quagga/README_QUAGGA
lib/quagga/src/common.h
lib/quagga/src/plugin.c
lib/quagga/src/quagga.c