gw: when a node advertises maximum bandwidth then only consider path costs
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:09:21 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 5 Mar 2014 13:11:52 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commite0065994a2cddccab10239d5e39e03ed50a17722
tree7988b8f136ac47caa8028fc47318ccd43fff363b
parent4f13010691340f8fc3310889d78c941825924bea
gw: when a node advertises maximum bandwidth then only consider path costs

So that we can setup nodes in a way that they will attract all gw tunnels
in the mesh. This is - for example - very useful for situations where
vehicles drive into their base, which has a node with a 'free' Internet
link.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c
src/gateway_costs.c