jsoninfo: improve /mid and add validityTime of mid entry itself
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 17:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Sat, 5 Mar 2016 17:30:48 +0000 (18:30 +0100)
commite0676591ab767c33356a70fb64d802c78d8b403f
tree7f65c1e9e333f93014f852e00a18d4986330539a
parent90610f3d01e4701c734325b19d1ec336785c2476
jsoninfo: improve /mid and add validityTime of mid entry itself

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c