Revert "pud: the best uplink gateway is the same as the current (smart) gateway"
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:50:45 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:51:56 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commite155ba09e29a8d17851917a448d0ccee5ad90c08
treea10bc52e8332c662d2cced3dcd360bfd45b50985
parent4807ef4a7fa75e6e633e8aa84956e34cbd62414d
Revert "pud: the best uplink gateway is the same as the current (smart) gateway"

This reverts commit 6a4cdd2a1b2727caca1b643f9b06571eb5e01292.

We really only want to take into account the exit link bandwidth and
ignore the OLSR path to it.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/pud/src/uplinkGateway.c