gateway: ignore errors in remove-before-add rule removals
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 15:06:50 +0000 (16:06 +0100)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 15:07:05 +0000 (16:07 +0100)
commite1d0ec0b8c10d9f36dca2611d961c0430aca6f85
tree782ed42fe833f04ab63d31ce3bfffd08501a8cfe
parenta9b1260f48bb17aea7408c41e19b7d274ec79c85
gateway: ignore errors in remove-before-add rule removals

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
files/sgw_policy_routing_setup.sh