sgw: implement HNA expiry
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 May 2015 11:30:34 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Fri, 8 May 2015 12:17:50 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commite27ae029545d44e2f2f609720f987b62bbd08550
tree55fdf01a6f508a7ba5b4b02ad9dd5cdef17cf057
parent62f0504028e2b050d56086c84e3b467a3cbb99ae
sgw: implement HNA expiry

HNA expiry wasn't implemented, making sgw in a dynamic
environment "rather" problematic.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
src/gateway.c
src/gateway.h
src/hna_set.c