jsoninfo: also show egress information in /sgw
authorFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 07:46:40 +0000 (09:46 +0200)
committerFerry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 07:47:57 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
commite300254acfe08650431a2b5ec7734a205508a9ae
tree37850141699b36b359065fe0725b6b1b5074a01a
parent0745a425f242d0dd8ad7c25e7080fb25d09cfab3
jsoninfo: also show egress information in /sgw

SO that the same information is shown as in the sgw status file.

Signed-off-by: Ferry Huberts <ferry.huberts@pelagic.nl>
lib/jsoninfo/src/olsrd_jsoninfo.c